Dunfermline v Edinburgh
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2007 (First Round (replay))
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 17th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 25 runs
UmpiresE Kennedy, D Walker
ScorerKC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Rairun out (Zia-ul-Haq)10     
T Reidrun out (Ashraf->Bilal Azhar)0     
*Waqas Ahmedc Zia-ul-Haq b Ashraf23     
SB Reddyb Ashraf1     
+B Giarolalbw b B Ahmed21     
GJ van Zylc Umair Farooq b Javed45     
M Begnot out37     
DJ Millerb Javed13     
G Huttonc Bilal Azhar b Ashraf6     
Y Arfatnot out11     
MEM Bremnerdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Reid), 2-33 (Waqas Ahmed), 3-36 (Rai), 4-38 (Reddy), 5-88 (Giarola), 6-115 (van Zyl), 7-145 (Miller), 8-164 (Hutton)
Edinburgh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Javed10   0372--30.003.70
Asif10   2420---4.20
Ashraf10   0433--20.004.30
B Ahmed10   1421--60.004.20
Pervez10   3170---1.70

Edinburgh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Bilal Azharc Waqas Ahmed b van Zyl25     
Q Ashrafc van Zyl b Arfat28     
R Ahmedlbw b Arfat0     
Umair Farooqlbw b Waqas Ahmed0     
*R Javedc Reid b Waqas Ahmed42     
K Pervezc Hutton b Arfat1     
M Asifb van Zyl2     
Zia-ul-Haqc Giarola b Bremner1     
S Khuramb Bremner26     
M Razzaqnot out6     
B Ahmedb Waqas Ahmed0     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)27
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Bilal Azhar), 2-63 (Ashraf), 3-64 (R Ahmed), 4-64 (Umair Farooq), 5-73 (Pervez), 6-99 (Asif), 7-105 (Zia-ul-Haq), 8-125 (Javed), 9-156 (Khuram), 10-158 (B Ahmed, 46.2 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed9.22213--18.672.25
Reddy8   1280---3.50
Bremner9   0402--27.004.44
Arfat10   4263--20.002.60
van Zyl10   0332--30.003.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive