Renfrew v Stenhousemuir
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2008 (First Round)
VenueKing George V Playing Fields, Renfrew on 1st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRenfrew won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 10 wickets
UmpiresA Dickie, AM Haggo
ScorersB Clark, DJ Mudie

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saba Ahmedc and b Bowes13     
M Alamc Angus b McDonald14     
S Razalbw b McDonald4     
B Fahimb Bowes1     
Hassan Razac Rakshit b McDonald10     
Kamran Saeedb Bowes0     
R Aminb Bowes0     
S Mirb Thyssen4     
A Raonot out7     
Mohsin Majeedb Angus0     
Sajid Majeedlbw b Angus0     
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Saba Ahmed), 2-34 (S Raza), 3-35 (Fahim), 4-37 (Alam), 5-47 (Kamran Saeed), 6-47 (Hassan Raza), 7-47 (Amin), 8-56 (Mir), 9-59 (Mohsin Majeed), 10-59 (Sajid Majeed, 22.5 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowes10   2274--15.002.70
McDonald9   3203--18.002.22
Thyssen2   081--12.004.00

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferriernot out35     
S Rakshitnot out22     
CA Thyssendid not bat      
GE Gardnerdid not bat      
I McDonalddid not bat      
JP Bowesdid not bat      
A Bayesdid not bat      
S Whytedid not bat      
RS Angusdid not bat      
PC Mosesdid not bat      
Usman Qamardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(no wicket, 8.4 overs)62
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Saeed2   0220---11.00
Amin4   1190---4.75
S Raza2.40200---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive