Durham Under-17s v Lancashire Under-17s
Under-17s County Cup 2009 (North Group A)
VenueFeethams Cricket Ground, Darlington on 6th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDurham Under-17s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Lancashire Under-17s: 11
TossLancashire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Under-17s won by 30 runs
PointsDurham Under-17s 2; Lancashire Under-17s 0
UmpiresJW Crockatt, PR Gardner

Durham Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BA Rainec Friend b Wolfenden34     
JJ Coynec Foster b Wolfenden28     
*RD Pringlec Gill b [unknown]13     
G Clarkc [unknown] b Hayes26     
Ramanpreet Singhrun out94     
MC Robsonrun out23     
U Arshadnot out55     
M Sampson Barnesst Gill b Mohammad Abid11     
RA Borrowdalenot out1     
+TJ Hodgsondid not bat      
R Burdondid not bat      
GM Pringledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-67, 3-79, 4-140, 5-208, 6-276, 7-308
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]9   0781--54.008.67
Dewhurst4   0220---5.50
Wolfenden10   1402--30.004.00
Hayes9   0411--54.004.56
Le Breton5   0390---7.80
Mohammad Abid9   0561--54.006.22
Ughradar4   0270---6.75

Lancashire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CW Gillc Coyne b Sampson Barnes67     
*SM Friendc Hodgson b Sampson Barnes42     
HL Thompsonb Sampson Barnes32     
GL Jonesc and b Burdon5     
T Fosterrun out55     
LBP Wolfendenc Ramanpreet Singh b RD Pringle24     
JM Dewhurstc Coyne b Clark19     
A Hayesc GM Pringle b RD Pringle9     
FS Ughradarb RD Pringle1     
Mohammad Abidb Clark1     
T Le Bretonnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 14 w)21
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-112, 2-123, 3-137, 4-180, 5-244, 6-245, 7-270, 8-275, 9-275, 10-279 (49.3 ov)
Durham Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GM Pringle3   0250---8.33
Borrowdale4   0290---7.25
Raine4   0240---6.00
Arshad4   0220---5.50
Sampson Barnes10   0433--20.004.30
Burdon10   0471--60.004.70
RD Pringle7   0403--14.005.71

--> Lancashire Under-17s innings batting adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive