Huntingdonshire Under-13s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2008 (Group 4)
VenueCricketfield Lane, Ramsey on 18th June 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHuntingdonshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-13s won by 81 runs
PointsHuntingdonshire Under-13s 0; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s 2

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Gambleb Aziz7     
+R Cartwrightrun out47     
AM Alic Ahmedzai b Sayer62     
J Taylorc Bowers b Aziz7     
N Thakrarb Aziz5     
A Modhwadiarun out8     
CP Taylornot out12     
N Rajputnot out2     
N Pateldid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
J Collinsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(12 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)33
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Huntingdonshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmedzai8   1360---4.50
Aziz8   3283--16.003.50
Skidmore8   2200---2.50
Cafferkey4   2100---2.50
Sayer8   0321--48.004.00
Howard2   0190---9.50
Bream2   0160---8.00

Huntingdonshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Smithc J Taylor b Modhwadia1     
*MFB Howardlbw b CP Taylor9     
O Duffenc and b CP Taylor4     
RJ Sayerc Thakrar b Modhwadia10     
J Burgessc Thakrar b CP Taylor16     
+JT Bowerslbw b S Patel0     
EJ Cafferkeyb S Patel2     
O Ahmedzailbw b CP Taylor21     
J Skidmoreb CP Taylor11     
H Breamnot out3     
W Cooperb Rajput0     
S Azizdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 nb, 16 w)25
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-102 (31.2 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
CP Taylor8   4165--9.602.00
Modhwadia5   2132--15.002.60
N Patel3   1140---4.67
S Patel7   1112--21.001.57
Collins4   0220---5.50
Ali3   0140---4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive