Derbyshire Under-13s v Yorkshire Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2007 (Quarter-Final)
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 1st August 2007 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-13s won by 52 runs

Yorkshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Boothc Critchlow b Wood59     
GS Rossc Tranter b Wood79     
I Amjadc and b Fletcher22     
J Linesrun out17     
JA Leaningc Baker b Wood16     
+WJ Weighellnot out0     
B Wainwrightdid not bat      
HMR Petersondid not bat      
N Hussaindid not bat      
M Chadwickdid not bat      
J Pickersgilldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 10 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-159, 2-159, 3-200, 4-217, 5-218 (40 ov)
Derbyshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tranter5   2150---3.00
Smith5   1130---2.60
Burgoyne8   0390---4.88
Dornan5   0170---3.40
Wood8   0483--16.006.00
Fletcher5   0281--30.005.60
Critchlow2   0140---7.00
Baker2   0140---7.00

Derbyshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PI Burgoynec Leaning b Peterson73     
S Westc Leaning b Peterson11     
*M Fletcherb Hussain5     
R Bakerb Pickersgill1     
R Tranterb Pickersgill1     
TA Woodb Weighell17     
F Watsonb Hussain7     
C Readb Hussain6     
+T Mounseyb Peterson6     
P Dornannot out5     
S Critchlowb Peterson5     
A Smithdid not bat      
Total(all out, 40 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-31, 3-65, 4-102, 5-133, 6-141, 7-145, 8-155, 9-162, 10-166 (40 ov)
Yorkshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peterson6   0284--9.004.67
Leaning8   1360---4.50
Wainwright4   0110---2.75
Hussain8   2193--16.002.38
Pickersgill4   0152--12.003.75
Ross6   1230---3.83
Weighell4   0221--24.005.50

--> Bowling in the Yorkshire Under-13s innings adds 15 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Derbyshire Under-13s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive