Shropshire Under-13s v Worcestershire Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2005 (Group 3)
VenueDavenport Park, Worfield on 6th July 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWorcestershire Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Under-13s won by 6 wickets
PointsShropshire Under-13s 0; Worcestershire Under-13s 2

Shropshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*CG Murrallb D'Oliveira3      
J Wojdarun out46      
AD Blofieldc Cox b Padden9      
C Peellbw b Gater15      
W Taylorc Gater b Shahid1      
+I Berrymanb D'Oliveira8      
C Athertonc and b O'Neill17      
M Cohenb D'Oliveira0      
A Babunot out1      
M Stinsonb D'Oliveira0      
A Samrarun out0      
R Kimberlindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)21
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Murrall), 2-29 (Blofield), 3-52 (Peel), 4-55 (Taylor), 5-93 (Berryman), 6-117 (Wojda), 7-120 (Atherton), 8-120 (Cohen), 9-120 (Stinson), 10-121 (Samra, 39.1 ov)
Worcestershire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
D'Oliveira8   1254-1   12.003.12
O'Neill7.122515-   43.003.49
Gater4   11614-   24.004.00
Padden4   014141   24.003.50
Shahid8   2161--   48.002.00
Tomkinson8   0200-1   -2.50

Worcestershire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Ayliffelbw b Babu26      
J Taylorc Berryman b Atherton3      
OB Coxc Berryman b Stinson1      
*BL D'Oliveiranot out46      
S O'Neillb Cohen6      
DA Haggernot out21      
+B Hawkerdid not bat      
J Paddendid not bat      
ZH Shahiddid not bat      
A Tomkinsondid not bat      
C Gaterdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 14 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 33.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Taylor), 2-22 (Cox), 3-40 (Ayliffe), 4-55 (O'Neill)
Shropshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Atherton5   1101--   30.002.00
Kimberlin4.31160--   -3.56
Stinson4   1101--   24.002.50
Babu4   0151--   24.003.75
Blofield8   1270--   -3.38
Cohen2   0111--   12.005.50
Samra6   0280--   -4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive