Yorkshire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueClifton Park, York on 27th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsYorkshire Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresSC Gale, NR Roper
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Stubbingsrun out4976924- 
PM Borringtonc Ballance b Patterson48927571 
*JL Sadlerc Guy b Sanderson214140-- 
FD Telob Lee2232292- 
CF Hughesc Ballance b Pyrah102247-- 
JL Clarec Sayers b Sanderson053-- 
+T Poyntonb Sanderson122923-- 
J Needhamnot out111838-- 
T Lungleyb Sanderson375-- 
ID Hunterc Ballance b Pyrah8442- 
MAK Lawsonc Lyth b Patterson1011131- 
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Borrington), 2-111 (Stubbings), 3-149 (Sadler), 4-149 (Telo), 5-150 (Clare), 6-169 (Poynton), 7-177 (Hughes), 8-181 (Lungley), 9-190 (Hunter), 10-211 (Lawson, 50 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hannon-Dalby6   03602-
Lee9   12116-
Pyrah8   03321-
Patterson8   04021-
Wainwright8   03702-
Sayers4   0160--
Sanderson7   1254--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lythc Poynton b Hunter1314172- 
GS Ballancec Stubbings b Lungley2711-- 
RM Pyrahnot out7112917821 
*JJ Sayersc and b Needham2438622- 
CG Roebuckc Lawson b Needham022-- 
+SM Guyrun out5966744- 
DJ Wainwrightc Hughes b Needham91214-- 
JE Leenot out2312164- 
SA Pattersondid not bat      
BW Sandersondid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 46.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Ballance), 2-16 (Lyth), 3-73 (Sayers), 4-73 (Roebuck), 5-167 (Guy), 6-182 (Wainwright)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hunter9   04312-
Needham10   03731-
Clare8   0420--
Lawson4   02101-
Hughes3   0150--
Sadler4   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive