Derbyshire Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 10th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 37 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2
UmpiresK Coburn, BF Mayhew
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Bracewellb Groenewald0     
IA Cockbainc Whiteley b Sadler88     
JG Thompsonc Sadler b AL Hughes78     
*+MJ Richardsonb CF Hughes49     
EJH Eckersleyst Klokker b Sadler4     
KOA Powellc Klokker b Lawson3     
RG Querlnot out66     
GR Brownlbw b Sadler23     
AD Clarkenot out12     
LE Beavendid not bat      
OHJ Saffelldid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-118, 3-198, 4-205, 5-211, 6-254, 7-313
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Groenewald10   0581--
Higginbottom4   0340--
Whiteley1   0130--
Lawson10   0601--
CF Hughes10   0591--
AL Hughes6   1571--
Sadler9   0463--

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PM Borringtonc Thompson b Clarke1     
CF Hughesb Saffell36     
*JL Sadlerb Saffell43     
FD Telob Bracewell44     
V Tripathib Bracewell40     
AL Hughesb Beaven6     
+FA Klokkerc Thompson b Querl58     
RA Whiteleyc Cockbain b Bracewell30     
TD Groenewaldc Bracewell b Thompson6     
MAK Lawsonc Brown b Saffell10     
M Higginbottomnot out2     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 46 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-77, 3-89, 4-163, 5-174, 6-182, 7-245, 8-278, 9-285, 10-296 (46 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Querl8   2541--
Clarke4   1271--
Saffell7   0443--
Bracewell10   0583--
Thompson9   0521--
Beaven8   0531--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive