Warwickshire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham on 28th April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresJH Evans, KA Little
ScorersS Smith (Warwickshire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Pooniac Hannon-Dalby b Lee1121221-  
+RM Johnsonc Guy b Pyrah42477142  
SA Pioletc Taylor b Hannon-Dalby1518272-  
A Javidc Guy b Hannon-Dalby177--  
TP Lewisc Guy b Hannon-Dalby41391-  
KHD Barkernot out52939821  
CS MacLeodlbw b Hannon-Dalby1711--  
PM Bestc White b Lee32525--  
NS Tahirb Azeem Rafiq829341-  
JL Zamanrun out269--  
*DR Brownc Guy b Pyrah1712--  
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Poonia), 2-63 (Piolet), 3-71 (Javid), 4-77 (Lewis), 5-77 (Johnson), 6-78 (MacLeod), 7-87 (Best), 8-131 (Tahir), 9-140 (Zaman), 10-150 (Brown, 45.3 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee8   12621-
Chadwick5   03302-
Hannon-Dalby8   21541-
Azeem Rafiq10   04411-
Ballance7   01502-

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lythb Tahir91516-1  
*C Whitelbw b Piolet5575818-  
RM Pyrahst Johnson b Best3070883-  
CR Taylorc and b Best61481-  
GS Ballancenot out2338371-  
JM Bairstowc Johnson b Javid024--  
+SM Guynot out1012172-  
Azeem Rafiqdid not bat      
JE Leedid not bat      
MS Chadwickdid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 37.1 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Lyth), 2-94 (White), 3-104 (Pyrah), 4-121 (Taylor), 5-125 (Bairstow)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barker6   01401-
MacLeod4   1190-2
Piolet7   1361--
Best10   13324-
Zaman2   080--
Javid2   051--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive