Nottinghamshire Second XI v Scotland A
Scotland A in England 2009
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 1st, 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresGD Lloyd, DO Oslear
ScorersAC Baxter (Scotland A), R Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2Scotland A (1) 167 all out

Nottinghamshire Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SKW Woodc Bashir b Goudie811102- 
A Patelc Bashir b Goudie1519263- 
S Kelsallc Weeraratna b Rowan945702- 
AR Toddc Petrie b Goudie011-- 
BT McGuirerun out44273972 
+T Williamslbw b Lyons64150-- 
MC Robsonc Hairs b Bashir1658581- 
*SL Elstonenot out60861017- 
AB Shepherdb Goudie3453537- 
BA Huttonlbw b Weeraratna11115-- 
JT Ballb Goudie4610-- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 14 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Wood), 2-25 (Patel), 3-25 (Todd), 4-82 (McGuire), 5-87 (Kelsall), 6-102 (Williams), 7-124 (Robson), 8-194 (Shepherd), 9-205 (Hutton), 10-223 (Ball, 58.3 ov)
Scotland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weeraratna8   041113
Rowan12   3441-3
Berrington5   180-1
Bashir10   1461--
Lyons9   3211--

Scotland A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Hairsc Shepherd b Ball1417183- 
AJ McElneac Elstone b Ball049-- 
*MQ Sheikhc Williams b Ball2932376- 
RD Berringtonc Elstone b Hutton41121-- 
EF Chalmersnot out551051419- 
Z Bashirc Williams b Hutton066-- 
+MJ Petriec Ball b Hutton11621-- 
RT Lyonsb Hutton131431-- 
SD Weeraratnac Elstone b Hutton111416-- 
WJ Rowanc Wood b Elstone21314111 
G Goudiec McGuire b Elstone11414-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 44 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (McElnea), 2-19 (Hairs), 3-46 (Berrington), 4-52 (Sheikh), 5-53 (Bashir), 6-65 (Petrie), 7-99 (Lyons), 8-121 (Weeraratna), 9-159 (Rowan), 10-167 (Goudie, 44 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball16   1633-3
Hutton18   2715-2
Shepherd6   2170--
Elstone4   192--

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive