Gidea Park and Romford v Wanstead
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 8th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWanstead won the toss and decided to field
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 23 runs
PointsGidea Park and Romford 25; Wanstead 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Griffiths, RR Kilby
ScorerP Stephenson

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RP Collardlbw b Westfield14     
+Hasibul Haquerun out0     
Ali Aslamc Burgess b Chambers22     
Muazzam Alic Chambers b Hassan101     
Baber Choudharyc Adnan Akram b Westfield0     
Haider Alic Arfan Akram b Hassan20     
B Kulasenac Burgess b Hassan21     
GJF Churchillst Velani b Hassan26     
J Evansb Hassan4     
Ejaz Khannot out22     
DS Millerb Hassan18     
Extras(5 b, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-255 (63.4 ov)
Wanstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers12   4381--
Zain Shahzad7   2190--
Westfield7   0472--
Mohammed Fayyaz20   10560--

Wanstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Arfan Akramb Ejaz Khan113     
C Burgessc Evans b Ejaz Khan1     
MA Chambersst Hasibul Haque b Ali Aslam25     
Adnan Akramc Baber Choudhary b Ali Aslam0     
MS Westfieldlbw b Ali Aslam78     
C Laasc Evans b Ejaz Khan2     
Mohammed Fayyazb Miller2     
Zain Shahzadb Ali Aslam1     
NM Velanic Haider Ali b Ali Aslam0     
R Hassanc Hasibul Haque b Miller1     
S Rahmannot out1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-232 (50.4 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ejaz Khan15   1723--
Ali Aslam21   2855--
Collard3   0160--
Muazzam Ali2   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs
--> Wanstead innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Wanstead innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive