Gidea Park and Romford v Ardleigh Green
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 18th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossArdleigh Green won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGidea Park and Romford 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Ardleigh Green 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RP Collardc Smith b Anandakrishnan1     
Hasibul Haquest Farid Butt b Anandakrishnan97     
Baber Choudharyrun out0     
Haider Alilbw b Anandakrishnan4     
Ali Aslamc Farid Butt b Cook61     
J Evansc [unknown] b Akhtar Shafiq27     
Ejaz Khanc and b Anandakrishnan14     
+Toseef Shahzadnot out8     
DS Millerb Akhtar Shafiq0     
Waheed Khannot out13     
SW Kingstondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 5 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 64 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Ardleigh Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Shafiq???2--

Ardleigh Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Thompsonlbw b Ali Aslam22     
K Gillc Baber Choudhary b Miller8     
S Gunalanlbw b Ali Aslam19     
*RA Smithb Ejaz Khan1     
AJT Casonb Hasibul Haque35     
+Farid Buttc Waheed Khan b Ali Aslam22     
T Anandakrishnanc Collard b Ali Aslam6     
PT Hurworthlbw b Ali Aslam17     
MJ Casonnot out11     
C Cooknot out6     
Akhtar Shafiqdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(8 wickets, 56 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller8   3191--
Ejaz Khan16   2571--
Ali Aslam21   8485--
Waheed Khan4   260--
Collard2   140--
Hasibul Haque3   141--
Kingston2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs
--> Bowling in the Gidea Park and Romford innings adds 167 runs under
--> Ardleigh Green innings batting adds 5 runs over
--> Bowling in the Ardleigh Green innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive