Colchester and East Essex v Hainault and Clayhall
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 30th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHainault and Clayhall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHainault and Clayhall won by 35 runs
PointsColchester and East Essex 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Hainault and Clayhall 20

Hainault and Clayhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IH Shahc O'Brien b Kennedy100113 93  
*Y Patelrun out (de Silva)618 --  
M Ismailb Kennedy119138 14-  
Ashfaq Ahmedrun out (Savill)713 --  
DR Hurstc and b Savill12 --  
A Dakrirun out (Omar Ahmed)2114 3-  
J Evanslbw b Young14 --  
+I Patelrun out (de Silva)11 --  
JGE Shillingfordnot out00 --  
BMR Akramnot out00 --  
B Makodiadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Y Patel), 2-208 (Shah), 3-231 (Ashfaq Ahmed), 4-244 (Hurst), 5-271 (Ismail), 6-272 (Evans), 7-278 (I Patel), 8-281 (Dakri)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephens3   0180--
Young7   05711-
Gibbs10   13202-
Kennedy10   05927-
George10   04704-
Savill10   061113

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Russelllbw b Shah5449 71  
Omar Ahmedc Ashfaq Ahmed b Ismail1029 --  
N O'Brienlbw b Shillingford4980 3-  
GA de Silvalbw b Shillingford1436 1-  
*A Kennedyc Y Patel b Shillingford912 1-  
JW Barnettc Ashfaq Ahmed b Shah3040 3-  
SJE Georgeb Akram3138 4-  
A Youngnot out86 1-  
NF Gibbsnot out1310 -1  
KD Savilldid not bat      
BR Stephensdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 16 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Omar Ahmed), 2-79 (Russell), 3-119 (de Silva), 4-133 (Kennedy), 5-158 (O'Brien), 6-215 (Barnett), 7-221 (George)
Hainault and Clayhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ismail6   02711-
Akram8   04312-
Ashfaq Ahmed10   13001-
Shah9   05727-
Shillingford10   05035-
Makodia7   0270--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive