Southend-on-Sea v Epping
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Third Division 2009
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 6th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea won the toss and decided to field
ResultEpping won by 46 runs
PointsSouthend-on-Sea 4 (Bowling 4); Epping 20
UmpiresJ Medlycott, B Southward

Epping inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DGS Slyb Omar12     
Imran Yousuflbw b Omar7     
J Ellisc Green b Morgan-James20     
Pasha Alic and b Omar10     
Amjad Khanb Johnson25     
Ahsan Akbarlbw b Morgan-James1     
+AP Merrittc Solanki b Johnson26     
Inayat Hasanb Johnson6     
G Maynardb Horne5     
Kamran Khannot out0     
*T Prestonlbw b Horne0     
Extras(7 b, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Sly), 2-24 (Imran Yousuf), 3-50 (Ellis), 4-53 (Pasha Ali), 5-54 (Ahsan Akbar), 6-96 (Amjad Khan), 7-112 (Inayat Hasan), 8-122 (Merritt), 9-122 (Maynard), 10-122 (Preston, 30.4 ov)
Southend-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morgan-James10   23921-
Omar9   13632-
Johnson6   1383--

Southend-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ID Heiserc Merritt b Kamran Khan2     
T Kentonb Preston0     
+J Dalylbw b Preston0     
C Enderbyc Imran Yousuf b Preston0     
*W Spearc Imran Yousuf b Kamran Khan5     
S Johnsonc Maynard b Inayat Hasan20     
B Solankib Inayat Hasan18     
J Hornec and b Inayat Hasan11     
S Omarc Merritt b Amjad Khan0     
N Greenb Inayat Hasan0     
HWT Morgan-Jamesnot out5     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kenton), 2-1 (Daly), 3-3 (Heiser), 4-3 (Enderby), 5-12 (Spear), 6-51 (Johnson), 7-66 (Solanki), 8-69 (Omar), 9-69 (Horne), 10-76 (Green, 35.3 ov)
Epping bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Khan6   011211
Preston10   318311
Imran Yousuf3   0240-2
Inayat Hasan9.35942-
Amjad Khan7   471--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive