Builth Wells v Llandovery
Other matches in England 1889
VenueGarth Road, Builth Wells on 22nd June 1889 (1-day match)
Balls per over5
TossToss not known
ResultLlandovery won by an innings and 51 runs

Builth Wells first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Howellc and b IE Jones10     
T Jonesc sub b Lewis2     
WG Evansc and b IE Jones2     
F Evansb Lewis0     
GJ Batesb IE Jones2     
JG Evansb IE Jones0     
RH Powellb IE Jones0     
H Owenb Lewis2     
D Evansc sub b Lewis5     
JE Williamsnot out2     
BC Morrisb IE Jones0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 23.3 overs)30
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-30 (23.3 ov)
Llandovery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lewis12   3144--
IE Jones11.35116--

Llandovery first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DTM Jonesc sub b Howell28     
TA Phillipsb Howell2     
CP Lewisb Howell15     
JC Reesb Howell5     
FE Chapmanb Howell17     
GB Greenb Howell3     
EB Nichollb Howell2     
IE Jonesb Howell11     
WH Thomasb WG Evans2     
T Jonesnot out25     
Prycherchb Jones7     
Extras(17 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-140 (47.1 ov)
Builth Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Howell22   5648--
Williams3   0150--
WG Evans18   5241--
F Evans2   080--

Builth Wells second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Williamsb IE Jones11     
MG Howellb Prycherch3     
T Jonesc DTM Jones b Prycherch0     
D Evansb IE Jones5     
WG Evansnot out18     
JG Evansb Prycherch0     
RH Powellc Lewis b Prycherch7     
GJ Batesb Prycherch0     
BC Morrisc Phillips b Prycherch2     
H Owenc and b Lewis0     
F Evansc Phillips b Prycherch1     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 20 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-59 (20 ov)
Llandovery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
IE Jones5   1112--
Prycherch9   1247--
Lewis6   2121--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive