Clacton-on-Sea v Mistley
PDQ North Essex Premier Cricket League 2009
VenueVista Road Recreation Ground, Clacton-on-Sea on 10th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClacton-on-Sea won the toss and decided to field
ResultClacton-on-Sea won by 4 wickets
PointsClacton-on-Sea 20; Mistley 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Butcherb Fitzpatrick46     
DJ Goffst Fourie b Comber110     
MR Diasc Comber b Fitzpatrick1     
+J Garwoodc Fourie b Fitzpatrick3     
SJ Barwoodnot out67     
T Hallb Arnold17     
J Kingb Turner0     
*M Millsnot out4     
D Smithdid not bat      
D Marksdid not bat      
R Millsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-159, 2-161, 3-168, 4-177, 5-255, 6-256
Clacton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bernardes6   0370--
Kirk5   1160--
Arnold7   0551--
Jones1   0150--
Fourie2   0160--
Fitzpatrick10   0473--
Comber10   1391--
Turner4   0291--

Clacton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AC Turnernot out105     
G Barnardb Smith19     
+Fourieb King16     
CD Finneyc Smith b King4     
*MA Comberc Butcher b Dias58     
M Beesonst Garwood b R Mills5     
LD Kirkc Dias b R Mills2     
N Bernardesnot out29     
R Arnolddid not bat      
MP Jonesdid not bat      
D Fitzpatrickdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 44.1 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-60, 3-67, 4-170, 5-192, 6-205
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marks10   1520--
King9   0492--
Barwood5   0360--
Dias6   0471--
R Mills5   0292--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Mistley innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Mistley innings adds 2 runs over
--> Clacton-on-Sea innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Clacton-on-Sea innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive