Huntingdonshire v Huntingdonshire Militia Officers
Other matches in England 1889
VenueHinchingbrooke Park, Huntingdon on 7th June 1889 (1-day match)
Balls per over5
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn

Huntingdonshire Militia Officers first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Gunningb F Goodliff7     
HC Jonesc and b F Goodliff19     
LM Jonesrun out0     
AJ Lainsonb F Goodliff9     
CJ Thornhillc Rooper b Wilkinson1     
FR Beartnot out46     
EP Rooperc F Goodliff b Fitzherbert0     
JG Greenc Kirke-Smith b Lindsell11     
WF Ashleyst +F Goodliff b Fitzherbert0     
J Rooperb Lindsell0     
GO Fitzgeraldc and b Lindsell2     
Total(all out)101
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-101
Huntingdonshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
F Goodliff???3--

Huntingdonshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Lindsellc Fitzgerald b LM Jones14     
F Goodliffb Lainson12     
TC Fitzherbertc Ashley b EP Rooper6     
SG Wilkinsonb Lainson7     
+W Goodliffb Lainson5     
JA Fieldenrun out20     
A Kirke-Smithc Gunning b Thornhill3     
JG Rooperc and b Lainson13     
HC Marillierb Thornhill4     
W Bryantc LM Jones b Lainson0     
H Lucasnot out1     
Total(all out)98
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-98
Huntingdonshire Militia Officers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
LM Jones???1--
EP Rooper???1--

Huntingdonshire Militia Officers second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Gunningc sub b F Goodliff6     
HC Jonesb Lindsell7     
LM Jonesc Kirke-Smith b Lindsell2     
AJ Lainsonrun out9     
CJ Thornhillb F Goodliff0     
FR Beartb F Goodliff7     
EP Rooperb F Goodliff0     
JG Greenst W Goodliff b Lindsell3     
WF Ashleynot out6     
J Rooperb F Goodliff2     
GO Fitzgeraldb Lindsell0     
Total(all out)44
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-44
Huntingdonshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
F Goodliff???5--

Hunts Militia Officers won on 1st innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive