Woodhouses Second XI v Irlam Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2003
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 20th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIrlam Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 0; Irlam Second XI 5
Umpires[unknown], P Bradley

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Clarkerun out10   - 
D Akinb [unknown]22   - 
DC Keoghrun out12   - 
SJ Mayallb [unknown]36   1 
MDW Heppellb [unknown]3   - 
T Griffinb [unknown]12   - 
DS Sloanrun out2   - 
M Worsleyb [unknown]8   - 
+C Whiteheadb [unknown]26   - 
JL Thorpelbw b [unknown]11   - 
J Sagarnot out15   1 
Total(all out, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Clarke), 2-47 (Keogh), 3-47 (Akin), 4-89 (Heppell), 5-105 (Mayall), 6-108 (Griffin), 7-? (Worsley), 8-120 (Sloan), 9-157 (Whitehead), 10-178 (Thorpe, 50 ov)
Irlam Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burns13   3383--
JP Thomas4   0260--
Laidler21   13354--
Rowan10   0470--
DJ Thomas1   070--
G Yates1   070--

Irlam Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Yatesc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
GJD Burnsc [unknown] b [unknown]55   2 
DJ Castlec [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
S Hiltonb [unknown]25   - 
C Rowannot out47   - 
ME Hoodc [unknown] b [unknown]12   1 
JP Thomasc [unknown] b [unknown]17   - 
J Laidlernot out0   - 
DJ Thomasdid not bat      
G Yatesdid not bat      
A Ruddydid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 42.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (D Yates), 2-33 (Castle), 3-86 (Burns), 4-88 (Hilton), 5-113 (Hood), 6-165 (JP Thomas)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffin20   5800--
Sloan10   1421--
Clarke8   0281--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Woodhouses Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive