Woodhouses Second XI v Irlam Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2002
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 27th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 4; Irlam Second XI 0

Irlam Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Burtonc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
C Rookc [unknown] b [unknown]42   - 
M Boothmanb [unknown]0   - 
D Yatesc [unknown] b [unknown]13   - 
J Laidlerc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
ME Hoodb [unknown]17   - 
D Jacksonb [unknown]4   - 
G Yatesrun out7   - 
C Rowannot out35   2 
JP Thomasnot out10   - 
J Burgessdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 153 minutes, 50 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Burton), 2-8 (Boothman), 3-23 (D Yates), 4-30 (Laidler), 5-60 (Hood), 6-72 (Jackson), 7-94 (Rook), 8-100 (G Yates)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cassidy11   6243--
Bellfield12   3311--
Wolfenden14   2351--
Shaw13   4442--

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Hardmanb [unknown]2   - 
S Clarkelbw b [unknown]36   - 
J Wolfendennot out73   2 
D Akinc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
D Shawnot out19   - 
D Thompsondid not bat      
S Worsleydid not bat      
J Cassidydid not bat      
+L Richardsondid not bat      
C Bellfielddid not bat      
JL Thorpedid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 38.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Clarke), 2-59 (Hardman), 3-103 (Akin)
Irlam Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan10   2301--
Laidler12   1301--
Burgess4   0340--
Thomas5   2150--
G Yates6   0171--
Hood1   090--
D Yates0.3040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive