Hampton-in-Arden v Highway
Warwickshire Cricket League Premier Division 2005
VenueTippett's Field, Solihull on 6th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampton-in-Arden won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Highway)
PointsHampton-in-Arden 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Highway 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Highway inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Mayorc Amin b O Ali815 -- 
SR Bevinsretired not out4872 41 
+D Thorntonb Saeed4881 21 
M Siddiquilbw b Saeed46 -- 
L Bennettc Amin b M Baxford5544 61 
S Vaughannot out7364 63 
J Marshst Mohammad b M Baxford2117 1- 
*D Marshnot out66 1- 
S Marshdid not bat      
D Batesdid not bat      
D Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Mayor), 2-118 (Siddiqui), 3-129 (Thornton), 4-232 (Bennett), 5-268 (J Marsh)
Hampton-in-Arden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Z Ali6   0350-3
O Ali8   050121
Saeed16   2602--
M Baxford15   09122-
Turner5   03803-

Hampton-in-Arden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Aminlbw b S Marsh636 -- 
O Alilbw b Mayor1028 1- 
S Saeedc Marsden b Siddiqui6981 74 
N Baxfordb S Marsh914 1- 
G Alilbw b S Marsh1928 2- 
D Perryb Siddiqui1624 2- 
+N Mohammadc Bates b Siddiqui01 -- 
Z Alic Marsden b J Marsh3629 41 
S Ahmedc J Marsh b Siddiqui422 -- 
*HT Turnernot out1020 1- 
M Baxfordnot out00 -- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (O Ali), 2-21 (Amin), 3-44 (N Baxford), 4-108 (G Ali), 5-135 (Perry), 6-135 (Mohammad), 7-148 (Saeed), 8-161 (Ahmed), 9-190 (Z Ali)
Highway bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vaughan4   160--
Mayor10   244121
S Marsh14   4473--
Bates5   1190--
J Marsh10   1421--
Siddiqui7   02541-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> SR Bevins retired not out in the Highway innings having scored 48 (team had lost 1 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive