Heywood v Milnrow
The Central Lancashire League 2000
VenueThe Crimble Ground, Heywood on 29th July 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeywood won the toss and decided to field
ResultHeywood won by 6 wickets
PointsHeywood 5 (Bowling 1); Milnrow 0
UmpiresDSF Brown, R Flaherty
ScorersM Robins (Milnrow), K Wallwork (Heywood)

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wakefieldc Hara b Woodward718181- 
MA Conyers (Pro)c Sandiford b Hara3345635- 
GS Hillc Hara b Kaye2531393- 
*SA Astinc Wilkinson b Hara2263694- 
MR Fordenc Flanagan b Kaye045-- 
SG Hallc and b Hara31715-- 
SH Lanec Woodward b Hara837291- 
+GE Burkerun out (Kaye)41620-- 
NT Fordennot out0712-- 
JP Storeyc Arnold b Kaye052-- 
CJ Abrahamsc Wright b Hara031-- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 136 minutes, 40.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Wakefield, 4.5 ov), 2-72 (Conyers, 14.3 ov), 3-72 (Hill, 15.5 ov), 4-72 (MR Forden, 17.3 ov), 5-80 (Hall, 22.2 ov), 6-101 (Lane, 32.4 ov), 7-113 (Astin, 36.4 ov), 8-113 (Burke, 39.1 ov), 9-113 (Storey, 40 ov), 10-113 (Abrahams, 40.3 ov)
Heywood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodward4   023112
Flanagan7   1290--
Kaye13   7213--

Heywood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Arnoldc MR Forden b Storey1858762- 
+D Sandifordc Hall b Abrahams4089956- 
BD Hara (Pro)not out2434583- 
RJ Crossc Abrahams b Storey51714-- 
M Wrightc Burke b Storey5138-- 
M Woodwardnot out1614153- 
GJ Wilkinsondid not bat      
C Flanagandid not bat      
*CA Kayedid not bat      
J Heywooddid not bat      
M Burrowdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 135 minutes, 37.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Arnold, 21.4 ov), 2-71 (Sandiford, 26.5 ov), 3-84 (Cross, 31.2 ov), 4-90 (Wright, 33.4 ov)
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Astin9   51002-
Conyers8   12701-
Wakefield4   01501-
Abrahams5   1111--
Hill1   080--

--> Milnrow innings: 50 in 9.5 overs, 38 minutes
--> Milnrow innings: 100 in 31.4 overs, 107 minutes
--> Heywood innings: 50 in 18.3 overs, 66 minutes
--> Heywood innings: 100 in 35.4 overs, 127 minutes

M Arnold (18) and D Sandiford (37) added 62 runs,130 balls,76 minutes for the Heywood 1st wicket
Milnrow substitute: M Wright,18th over (MA Conyers)
Milnrow substitute: P Burrow,24th over (MA Conyers)
Milnrow substitute: GJ Wilkinson,36th over (MA Conyers)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive