Radcliffe v Milnrow
The Central Lancashire League 2000
VenueThe Racecourse, Radcliffe on 24th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRadcliffe won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadcliffe won by 8 wickets
PointsRadcliffe 5 (Bowling 1); Milnrow 0
UmpiresR Chadwick, JM Coakley
ScorersT O'Beirne (Radcliffe), M Robins (Milnrow)

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wakefieldc Kennedy b Garner40324442 
MA Conyers (Pro)c Cruse b Garner6114014731 
+GE Burkec Michaelson b Garner198-- 
MR Fordenc Atherton b Garner1345512- 
*SA Astinc Roscoe b Garner011-- 
MK Powerc Kennedy b Garner62931-- 
R Whitemossb Dearden6711-- 
SH Laneb Garner0210-- 
NT Fordenb Dearden021-- 
JP Storeyc Simpson b Dearden011-- 
CJ Abrahamsnot out0221-- 
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 158 minutes, 43.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Wakefield, 11.2 ov), 2-68 (Burke, 13.4 ov), 3-102 (MR Forden, 29.3 ov), 4-102 (Astin, 29.4 ov), 5-129 (Power, 39.4 ov), 6-139 (Conyers, 41.4 ov), 7-145 (Whitemoss, 42.1 ov), 8-145 (NT Forden, 42.3 ov), 9-145 (Storey, 42.4 ov), 10-145 (Lane, 43.2 ov)
Radcliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dearden13   141317
Kennedy1   0180-1
Atherton1   01201-
Kelly9   13401-

Radcliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Cruseb Storey711251286- 
C Roscoec Conyers b Storey501181185- 
RJ Heatonnot out1019172- 
SE Dearden (Pro)not out4271- 
*G Simpsondid not bat      
+J Macauleydid not bat      
S Kellydid not bat      
N Kennedydid not bat      
N Athertondid not bat      
C Garnerdid not bat      
D Michaelsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 9 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 136 minutes, 44 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (Roscoe, 39.2 ov), 2-130 (Cruse, 42 ov)
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Astin9   31801-
Storey8   04722-
Conyers8   12002-
Wakefield10   3310--
NT Forden6   1170--
MR Forden3   01101-

--> Milnrow innings: 50 in 6.5 overs, 29 minutes
--> Milnrow innings: 100 in 28 overs, 101 minutes
--> Radcliffe innings: 50 in 16.1 overs, 50 minutes
--> Radcliffe innings: 100 in 35.3 overs, 105 minutes
--> MA Conyers 50 in 126 balls, 128 minutes with 2 fours and 1 six
--> B Cruse 50 in 104 balls, 102 minutes with 5 fours

SE Dearden took three wickets in four balls in the Milnrow innings (victims: R Whitemoss,NT Forden,JP Storey)
B Cruse (65) and C Roscoe (50) added 120 runs,235 balls,118 minutes for the Radcliffe 1st wicket
R Whitemoss replaced GE Burke as wicket-keeper in the 21st over of Radcliffe innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive