Fly Emirates XI v Essex
Pro ARCH Trophy 2008/09 (Group A)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 17th March 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFly Emirates XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex won by 6 wickets
PointsFly Emirates XI 0; Essex 2
UmpiresFarid Malik, Iftikhar Ali
ScorersUmer Hameed, A West

Fly Emirates XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Iqbalc Wheater b Masters14      
Amjad Javedc Masters b Ahmed40      
Arshad Alinot out109      
SN Fernandesb Westfield44      
Khurram Khanc Chopra b Westfield12      
Kashif Khanrun out (Ahmed)32      
D Lalithc Wheater b Ahmed0      
*N Fernandesnot out15      
+S Muljianidid not bat      
Rehan Adildid not bat      
Yasin Sikanderdid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mohammad Iqbal), 2-76 (Amjad Javed), 3-142 (SN Fernandes), 4-160 (Khurram Khan), 5-216 (Kashif Khan), 6-219 (Lalith)
Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Masters10   2391--   60.003.90
Westfield9   05323-   27.005.89
Ahmed9   0572--   27.006.33
ten Doeschate9   06004-   -6.67
Middlebrook8   04702-   -5.88
Westley5   02101-   -4.20

Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*ML Pettinic Kashif Khan b Arshad Ali41      
JK Maundersc Lalith b Arshad Ali23      
V Chopralbw b Yasin Sikander33      
MJ Walkerretired hurt50      
RN ten Doeschatenot out81      
T Westleyc Kashif Khan b Amjad Javed10      
JD Middlebrookretired hurt0      
+AJA Wheaternot out15      
JS Ahmeddid not bat      
DD Mastersdid not bat      
MS Westfielddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 16 w)27
Total(4 wickets, 47 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-78, 3-134, 4-247
Fly Emirates XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rehan Adil9   0600--   -6.67
Amjad Javed10   05813-   60.005.80
Arshad Ali7   02921-   21.004.14
Khurram Khan7   03901-   -5.57
N Fernandes8   05003-   -6.25
Yasin Sikander5   02711-   30.005.40
Lalith1   060--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive