Kent v Middlesex
Twenty20 Cup 2009 (South Division)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 29th May 2009 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent won by 4 wickets
PointsKent 2; Middlesex 0
UmpiresNL Bainton, NJ Llong
Man of the MatchRH Joseph

Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NRD Comptonc McLaren b Joseph667--100.00
NJ Dexterlbw b Cook913191-69.23
OA Shahc Stevens b Joseph155--20.00
EJG Morganc Stevens b Kemp71920--36.84
DJ Malanst Jones b Tredwell1624331-66.67
T Hendersonnot out313739-183.78
*SD Udalb Azhar Mahmood2212143-183.33
+BJM Scottnot out365--50.00
CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
M Kartikdid not bat      
A Richardsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Compton), 2-17 (Shah), 3-19 (Dexter), 4-38 (Morgan), 5-57 (Malan), 6-98 (Udal)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLaren4   03002--7.50
Joseph4   1142-212.003.50
Cook4   01811-24.004.50
Azhar Mahmood4   0201--24.005.00
Kemp2   071--12.003.50
Tredwell2   0131--12.006.50

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Denlyc Dexter b Richardson065--0.00
*RWT Keyc Scott b Richardson447--100.00
M van Jaarsveldc Shah b Henderson28242741116.67
R McLarenrun out3143511-72.09
+GO Jonesc Scott b Dexter689--75.00
DI Stevensnot out1416281-87.50
JM Kemplbw b Richardson8761-114.29
Azhar Mahmoodnot out5411-125.00
JC Tredwelldid not bat      
SJ Cookdid not bat      
RH Josephdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 18.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Denly), 2-6 (Key), 3-45 (van Jaarsveld), 4-63 (Jones), 5-87 (McLaren), 6-98 (Kemp)
Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood4   11201--3.00
Richardson4   0293--8.007.25
Kartik4   0180---4.50
Dexter1   051--6.005.00
Udal2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive