Pakistan International Airlines v Water and Power Development Authority
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2008/09 (Group A)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th January 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan International Airlines 0; Water and Power Development Authority 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Rasheed Bhatti
RefereeIlyas Khan
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3Water and Power Development Authority (1) 89/2 (Adil Nisar 44*, Aamer Sajjad 14*; 23 overs)

Water and Power Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Nisarc Agha Sabir b Anwar Ali45751187- 
+Ahmed Saidc Kamran Sajid b Anwar Ali3915-- 
Tariq Azizc Anwar Ali b Kamran Sajid2835592- 
*Aamer Sajjadc Sarfraz Ahmed b Aizaz Cheema3256917- 
Bilal Khiljic Fahad Iqbal b Najaf Shah2349705- 
Nawaz Sardarc Yasir Hameed b Shoaib Malik1867982- 
Ali Azmatnot out5210715461 
Imranullah Aslamlbw b Agha Sabir50686471 
Rehan Riaznot out11121211 
Kashif Razadid not bat      
Azharullahdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 344 minutes, 79 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-63, 3-90, 4-131, 5-135, 6-175, 7-247
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah20   46411-
Anwar Ali15   3472-4
Aizaz Cheema13   3451--
Kamran Sajid11   5321--
Shoaib Malik13   4301--
Faisal Iqbal4   0280--
Agha Sabir3   0211--

Pakistan International Airlines first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoordid not bat      
Yasir Hameeddid not bat      
Kamran Sajiddid not bat      
*Faisal Iqbaldid not bat      
Shoaib Malikdid not bat      
Agha Sabirdid not bat      
Fahad Iqbaldid not bat      
+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Anwar Alidid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive