United Arab Emirates Under-19s v Yorkshire Academy
Academy ARCH Trophy 2008/09
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 15th December 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultYorkshire Academy won by 138 runs
PointsUnited Arab Emirates Under-19s 0; Yorkshire Academy 2

Yorkshire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Rootc Fahad Raja b Alawi Shukri80     
CJ Geldartc Abdullah Azhar b Obaid Hameed91     
CG Roebuckst Guha b Abdullah Azhar22     
CA Allinsonb Abdullah Azhar10     
JB Hargreavesnot out17     
C Younesnot out15     
JM Hughesdid not bat      
JR Lowedid not bat      
GS Randhawadid not bat      
MA Ashrafdid not bat      
AE Lilleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)31
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
United Arab Emirates Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aman8   0290---3.62
Fahad Raja8   0960---12.00
Adil4   0160---4.00
Aqib Malik4   0150---3.75
Alawi Shukri10   0471--60.004.70
Muzammal Rizwan2   0130---6.50
Obaid Hameed9   0531--54.005.89
Abdullah Azhar5   0372--15.007.40

United Arab Emirates Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Poonawalab Lilley9     
Abdullah Azharrun out9     
Omair Shazc Lowe b Hargreaves4     
Alawi Shukric Ashraf b Allinson24     
Aqib Malikrun out0     
A Guhanot out30     
Adilb Ashraf0     
Obaid Hameedrun out0     
Fahad Rajac Allinson b Younes22     
Amanc [unknown] b Randhawa3     
Muzammal Rizwanb Younes1     
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 16 w)25
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-127 (44.2 ov)
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashraf8   2161--48.002.00
Lilley6   291--36.001.50
Hargreaves4   0111--24.002.75
Hughes8   0170---2.12
Root3   1180---6.00
Randhawa4   0241--24.006.00

--> Yorkshire Academy innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Yorkshire Academy innings adds 53 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive