Northumberland Women v Cumbria Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Five North and East)
VenueStocksfield Cricket Club Ground, Stocksfield on 3rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCumbria Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCumbria Women won by 8 wickets
PointsNorthumberland Women 0; Cumbria Women 20
UmpiresB Jackson, B Simpson
ScorersJ Athon, J Pearson

Northumberland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Johnsonlbw b Marshall716161-43.75
NR Peckc and b Hunt1773111--23.29
A Campbellb Wilson2225203-88.00
A Nicholsonrun out (Hunt)61113--54.55
*+CE Jamiesonrun out (Hunt)43536--11.43
H Gordonb Wood22319--8.70
SA Ullahc Weaver b Wood61534--40.00
R Alib Wood044--0.00
V Smithlbw b Wood012--0.00
SM Carterc Wilson b Hunt2710--28.57
LA Pearsonnot out0411--0.00
Extras(5 b, 4 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Johnson), 2-41 (Campbell), 3-49 (Nicholson), 4-61 (Jamieson), 5-67 (Gordon), 6-71 (Peck), 7-72 (Ali), 8-72 (Smith), 9-77 (Carter), 10-79 (Ullah, 35.3 ov)
Cumbria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marshall5   0211-130.004.20
Holmes4   1160-1-4.00
Wilson7   291-142.001.29
Cloudsdale5   11001--2.00
McKenzie5   3201--0.40
Hunt3   172--9.002.33

Cumbria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Huntc Jamieson b Johnson2424254-100.00
JA Woodnot out3873784-52.05
S Jonesc Pearson b Jamieson73140--22.58
*LE Leylandnot out0772--0.00
L Wilsondid not bat      
+H Sherlockdid not bat      
K Weaverdid not bat      
A McKenziedid not bat      
EL Cloudsdaledid not bat      
L Marshalldid not bat      
GL Holmesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 78 minutes, 20.5 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Hunt), 2-74 (Jones)
Northumberland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Campbell6   2100---1.67
Gordon3   027011-9.00
Johnson5   0181--30.003.60
Nicholson3   160---2.00

--> Northumberland Women innings: 50 in 13.4 overs, 52 minutes
--> Cumbria Women innings: 50 in 13.2 overs, 40 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive