Wales Women v Northamptonshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Four)
VenueSpytty Park, Newport on 16th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWales Women won by 92 runs
PointsWales Women 20; Northamptonshire Women 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresED Attwood, P Haines
ScorersJ Baish, P Stallard

Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Rossiterc Rushmer b Taylor50     
*AC Reesb Houlden1     
LA Parfittb Taylor30     
CL Thomaslbw b Taylor4     
+JR Westwoodnot out42     
R Nicholasc Tonks b [unknown]4     
RJ Struthersc and b Taylor1     
MJ Daviesb Taylor0     
H Zamanc Hankins b White7     
NG Williams-Wadleyb White0     
FH Cartwrightnot out4     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 29 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Northamptonshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Houlden10   135110-60.003.50
White9   22021-27.002.22
Zehmarad Afzal8   03207--4.00
Harrison2   0100---5.00
Taylor10   32753-12.002.70
Hankins6   12203--3.67
[unknown]2   01211-12.006.00
Starr3   01404--4.67

Northamptonshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zehmarad Afzallbw b Williams-Wadley0     
K Taylorrun out (Davies)32     
EL Rushmerlbw b Thomas8     
NS Cowanrun out24     
[unknown]run out4     
+L Tonksrun out1     
DA Houldenb Zaman0     
EG Starrb Cartwright5     
PC Hankinsc Nicholas b Thomas1     
*EL Whitec and b Parfitt0     
EA Harrisonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-85 (42.4 ov)
Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies7   1180---2.57
Williams-Wadley4   141--24.001.00
Thomas10   4142--30.001.40
Zaman10   3231--60.002.30
Struthers5   1130---2.60
Cartwright6   281--36.001.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive