Staffordshire Women v Hampshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Three)
VenueStafford Road, Bloxwich on 13th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStaffordshire Women won by 8 wickets
PointsStaffordshire Women 20; Hampshire Women 0
UmpiresG Horner, M Jennings
ScorersA Craft, SM Haynes

Hampshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SL Fogwillb Allcock31310--23.08
J Wilsonb Malkin25791071-31.65
FJ Broderickb Allcock011--0.00
NH Raineb Allcock1418701-77.78
A Cranstonelbw b Wyatt32828--10.71
CA Whiteb Wyatt21416--14.29
GD Dyec Rudd b Malkin733391-21.21
+H Clarkb Malkin011--0.00
MKM Pearceyb Malkin1223252-52.17
JK Harfieldb Wyatt063--0.00
R Hillmannot out01615--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Fogwill), 2-6 (Broderick), 3-28 (Raine), 4-34 (Cranstone), 5-43 (White), 6-64 (Wilson), 7-64 (Clark), 8-71 (Dye), 9-74 (Harfield), 10-82 (Pearcey, 38.3 ov)
Staffordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elwiss7   2170---2.43
Allcock9   21731-18.001.89
Evans6   21303--2.17
Wyatt10   32237120.002.20

Staffordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Thanelbw b Hillman1033301-30.30
DN Wyattlbw b Dye3952625-75.00
FL Jamesnot out2925333-116.00
CE Whylenot out001--0.00
EM Evansdid not bat      
E Pearcedid not bat      
*GA Elwissdid not bat      
KA Whyledid not bat      
+K Rudddid not bat      
CF Allcockdid not bat      
LE Malkindid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 18.1 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Thane), 2-79 (Wyatt)
Hampshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pearcey9   2220-1-2.44
Broderick3   01704--5.67
Hillman3   0211--18.007.00
Dye3   0191--18.006.33

--> Hampshire Women innings: 50 in 22.4 overs, 85 minutes
--> Staffordshire Women innings: 50 in 12.1 overs, 42 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive