Scotland Women v Derbyshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Three)
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 13th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Women won by 123 runs
PointsScotland Women 20; Derbyshire Women 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresT Anderson, M Palmer
ScorerMJ Clarkson

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CEM Smaillb Slater23     
CJ Sweetmanb Sundaram0     
*K Andersonc Marshall b Slater69     
LM Kasperekb Kellogg13     
K Whiteb Slater49     
+CL Bascombenot out21     
L Jacknot out8     
L Dicksondid not bat      
S Haggodid not bat      
N Wheelerdid not bat      
RA Waldiedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 39 w)48
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sweetman), 2-67 (Smaill), 3-102 (Kasperek), 4-177 (Anderson), 5-204 (White)
Derbyshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green10   1330---3.30
Sundaram10   0271--60.002.70
Hopkins10   1400---4.00
Slater10   0563--20.005.60
Kellogg6   0321--36.005.33
Bostock4   0360---9.00

Derbyshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Marshallc Jack b Wheeler25     
RHM Hopkinsc Haggo b White5     
H Glennc Jack b Kasperek2     
J Bostockb White3     
LR Slackb White3     
LG Kelloggrun out (Dickson)16     
+R Vernonlbw b Haggo11     
SS Sundaramb Anderson3     
LC Slaterc Jack b Anderson0     
S Greennot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 34 w)39
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hopkins), 2-26 (Glenn), 3-41 (Bostock), 4-44 (Slack), 5-83 (Kellogg), 6-87 (Marshall), 7-102 (Vernon), 8-104 (Slater), 9-108 (Sundaram, 33.5 ov)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kasperek6   1131--36.002.17
White10   4193--20.001.90
Dickson2   0130---6.50
Wheeler5   0181--30.003.60
Sweetman1   0170---17.00
Haggo2   0141--12.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive