Devon Women v Scotland Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Three)
VenueCloakham Lawn Sports Centre, Axminster on 6th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevon Women won by 8 wickets
PointsDevon Women 20; Scotland Women 0
UmpiresM Tandy, J Wadsworth
ScorersL Dibble, GBD Lane

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Sweetmanc Carr b Ansley21011--20.00
CEM Smailllbw b Donohue0813--0.00
L Dicksonrun out (Ansley)01325--0.00
LM Kasperekb Nielson143747--37.84
K Whiterun out (Knight)01114--0.00
+CL Bascombec Carr b Miles1510132-150.00
L Jackc Dibble b Richards13404--32.50
*K Andersonnot out102632--38.46
PA Chatterjirun out (Piddock)22014--10.00
RA Waldielbw b Richards137--33.33
N Wheelerb Richards035--0.00
Extras(3 b, 21 w)24
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sweetman), 2-5 (Smaill), 3-19 (Dickson), 4-25 (White), 5-27 (Kasperek), 6-63 (Bascombe), 7-63 (Jack), 8-68 (Chatterji), 9-78 (Waldie), 10-81 (Wheeler, 37.3 ov)
Devon Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ansley6   11412-36.002.33
Donohue6   2815-36.001.33
Knight5   01002--2.00
Nielson6   11311-36.002.17
Piddock3   01403--4.67
Miles4   11111-24.002.75

Devon Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HC Knightnot out4056563-71.43
OV Andersonb Wheeler6199--31.58
VJ Bowdenc Chatterji b Anderson61415--42.86
+AD Carrnot out1121162-52.38
*CA Milesdid not bat      
GA Ansleydid not bat      
N Richardsdid not bat      
JM Dibbledid not bat      
RC Piddockdid not bat      
CK Nielsondid not bat      
R Donohuedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 11 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 17.3 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Anderson), 2-48 (Bowden)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anderson4   01612-24.004.00
Kasperek2   01001--5.00
Waldie2   01102--5.50
Wheeler6   02612-36.004.33

--> Scotland Women innings: 50 in 24 overs, 90 minutes
--> Devon Women innings: 50 in 11 overs, 38 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive