Hampshire Women v Devon Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Three)
VenueSean Devereux Park, Yateley on 23rd August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevon Women won by 10 wickets
PointsHampshire Women 1 (Batting 1); Devon Women 20
UmpiresH Evans, RJ Holyer
ScorersW Carr, A Craft

Hampshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SL Fogwilllbw b JM Dibble011--0.00
J Wilsonb Richards32854--10.71
NH Raineb Ansley619851-31.58
A Cranstonest Anderson b Nielson821432-38.10
KM Hartnettb Nielson1447552-29.79
GD Dyenot out23631672-36.51
+H Clarkst Anderson b JM Dibble069--0.00
KJ Hudsonb TJ Dibble1222842-54.55
*MKM Pearceyc JM Dibble b Donohue8382-266.67
R Hillmanc Nielson b Ansley488--50.00
RM Hartnettnot out61316--46.15
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 5 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Fogwill), 2-10 (Raine), 3-17 (Wilson), 4-31 (Cranstone), 5-44 (KM Hartnett), 6-48 (Clark), 7-73 (Hudson), 8-86 (Pearcey), 9-91 (Hillman)
Devon Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JM Dibble8   5621-24.000.75
Ansley10   51521-30.001.50
Donohue9   12111-54.002.33
Richards6   2711-36.001.17
Nielson8   382--24.001.00
Piddock5   1160---3.20
TJ Dibble4   01611-24.004.00

Devon Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+OV Andersonnot out3669 5-52.17
N Richardsnot out4967 9-73.13
*CIE Ramsaydid not bat      
GA Ansleydid not bat      
FS Lausendid not bat      
JM Dibbledid not bat      
AD Carrdid not bat      
RC Piddockdid not bat      
CK Nielsondid not bat      
R Donohuedid not bat      
TJ Dibbledid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)18
Total(no wicket, 24.1 overs)103
Hampshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hudson3   01501--5.00
Dye3   011021-3.67
Pearcey1   050---5.00
Hillman4   02002--5.00
Wilson7   1240---3.43
KM Hartnett5   11504--3.00
RM Hartnett1.1050---4.29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive