Worcestershire Women v Staffordshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Three)
VenueThe Memorial Ground, Worcester on 16th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Women won by 8 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Women 20; Staffordshire Women 0

Staffordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FL Jameslbw b Handley1213 2-92.31
DN Wyattlbw b Blunt2454 2-44.44
*GA Elwissc Blunt b Smith520 1-25.00
CE Whylec Ward b Holtom211 --18.18
+K Ruddc Boycott b Baldwin212 --16.67
CF Allcockb Blunt618 --33.33
E Pearcec Holtom b Blunt1214 2-85.71
EM Evansc Baldwin b Greaves319 --15.79
KA Whylec Handley b Brookes115 --6.67
AV Carnwelllbw b Blunt336 --8.33
LE Malkinnot out834 --23.53
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 43 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (James), 2-41 (Elwiss), 3-47 (CE Whyle), 4-49 (Wyatt), 5-52 (Rudd), 6-60 (Allcock), 7-71 (Pearce), 8-80 (Evans), 9-80 (KA Whyle), 10-96 (Carnwell, 43 ov)
Worcestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Boycott3   0180---6.00
Handley8   21412-48.001.75
Smith4   0121--24.003.00
Holtom3   141--18.001.33
Blunt9   51042-13.501.11
Baldwin5   11815-30.003.60
Greaves6   2812-36.001.33
Brookes5   0914-30.001.80

Worcestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Heywoodc Wyatt b Malkin2895 --29.47
CL Holtomb Allcock33104 --31.73
CK Boycottnot out2146 2-45.65
KH Bluntnot out49 1-44.44
TF Brookesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
J Greavesdid not bat      
RA Baldwindid not bat      
*CE Handleydid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
+CA Warddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 42.3 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Heywood), 2-88 (Holtom)
Staffordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allcock10   41511-60.001.50
Evans10   31702--1.70
KA Whyle2   090---4.50
Wyatt7   02102--3.00
Malkin4   01013-24.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive