Hampshire Women v Scotland Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Three)
VenueThe Trojans Club, Eastleigh on 4th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Women won by 9 wickets
PointsHampshire Women 0; Scotland Women 20
UmpiresP Ellam, RJ Holyer
ScorersA Craft, P Wilson

Hampshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wilsonc Bascombe b White613161-46.15
H Clarkrun out (Kasperek)4 28-- 
NH Raineb Aitken053--0.00
KM Hartnettb White11127--9.09
SL Fogwilllbw b White2331275-74.19
MKM Pearceyb White1210--50.00
KJ Hudsonb Kasperek723331-30.43
R Hillmanc White b Kasperek11324--7.69
S Gradwellnot out63548--17.14
RM Hartnettc Wheeler b Kasperek0108--0.00
CA Parrottb Anderson72532--28.00
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 35 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wilson), 2-12 (Raine), 3-17 (Clark), 4-33 (KM Hartnett), 5-43 (Fogwill), 6-44 (Pearcey), 7-53 (Hillman), 8-54 (Hudson), 9-57 (RM Hartnett), 10-76 (Parrott, 35 ov)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White10   11543-15.001.50
Aitken10   22313260.002.30
Ramsay6   120021-3.33
Kasperek6   423--12.000.33
Anderson2   0912-12.004.50
Wheeler1   010---1.00

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Whiteb Parrott545441-11.11
*CL Bascombenot out21981002-21.43
K Andersonnot out2136552-58.33
LM Kasperekdid not bat      
S Aslamdid not bat      
A Ramsaydid not bat      
D Pedgriftdid not bat      
N Wheelerdid not bat      
S Haggodid not bat      
P Ritchiedid not bat      
A Aitkendid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)30
Total(1 wicket, 27.5 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (White)
Hampshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hudson6   0170---2.83
Pearcey10   3801--0.80
Parrott5   02416-30.004.80
RM Hartnett3   0130---4.33

--> Hampshire Women innings: 50 in 16 overs, 64 minutes

Scotland Women 12th man: Fiona Campbell





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive