Sussex Women v Kent Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division One)
VenueSea Lane, Middleton-on-Sea on 9th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Women won by 8 wickets
PointsSussex Women 0; Kent Women 20
UmpiresGD Cooper, P Fuller
ScorersJ Sweaney (Kent Women), LG Walker (Sussex Women)

Sussex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CMG Atkinslbw b Askew1119--9.09
MC Fergusonb Gerke1255761-21.82
RA Birchc Edwards b Askew078--0.00
LJ Uncleslbw b Anneveld186--12.50
*AL Walkerc Lane b Anneveld21512--13.33
HL Colvinc Greenway b Askew01011--0.00
LA Marshlbw b Cooper32728--11.11
CL Russellc Greenway b Gerke41219--33.33
+SJO Lordnot out846501-17.39
CHM Burtonb Anneveld11319--7.69
NAL Pymb Edwards02013--0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)27
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Atkins), 2-8 (Birch), 3-9 (Uncles), 4-17 (Walker), 5-19 (Colvin), 6-27 (Ferguson), 7-27 (Marsh), 8-37 (Russell), 9-55 (Burton), 10-59 (Pym, 36.3 ov)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Askew10   5123--20.001.20
Anneveld10   51531520.001.50
Cooper6   2713-36.001.17
Gerke7   21528-21.002.14

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TT Beaumontc Colvin b Russell1958542-32.76
NJ Lanec Lord b Walker62327--26.09
*CM Edwardsnot out2038382-52.63
LS Greenwaynot out411111-36.36
CA Annevelddid not bat      
SE Rowedid not bat      
LRF Askewdid not bat      
JK Wattsdid not bat      
EJ Gerkedid not bat      
LJ Thompsondid not bat      
DR Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 21.3 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Lane), 2-51 (Beaumont)
Sussex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walker5   11211-30.002.40
Burton4   1602--1.50
Colvin2   090-1-4.50
Russell4   01011-24.002.50

--> Sussex Women innings: 50 in 27.4 overs, 104 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 50 in 16.4 overs, 53 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive