Essex Under-15s v Bedfordshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Group 7)
VenueGaron Park, Southend-on-Sea on 8th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossEssex Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-15s won by 92 runs
PointsEssex Under-15s 2; Bedfordshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresDJ Braulik, C Thorogood

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Sutherlandc [unknown] b Nandha21     
BMR Akramc and b Heaps26     
NR Jacobc [unknown] b Berry14     
+BT Foakesc [unknown] b Fuller52     
*HD Ramsdenc [unknown] b Fuller61     
MG Townsendnot out20     
MET Salisburyc [unknown] b Fuller0     
JC Francisrun out1     
TJ Gibbsnot out0     
OT Holdgatedid not bat      
MW Durrelldid not bat      
TJ Durrelldid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 17 w)42
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Sutherland), 2-67 (Akram), 3-89 (Jacob), 4-193 (Ramsden), 5-221 (Foakes), 6-222 (Salisbury), 7-226 (Francis)
Bedfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johnston7   0330--
Peters3   0150--
Fortune3   0160--
Nandha9   2351--
Berry10   4231--
Heaps8   0351--
Welch3   0110--
Fuller4   0253--
Humphreys3   0240--

Bedfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Welchlbw b Gibbs12     
*L Sinclairc and b Ramsden49     
CS Heapsb Akram14     
C Fortunest Foakes b Francis10     
A Berryst Foakes b Ramsden4     
R Nandhab Gibbs21     
G Humphreysc Holdgate b Gibbs1     
L Petersst Foakes b MW Durrell19     
+S Fisklbw b Gibbs0     
JC Fullerb MW Durrell2     
G Johnstonnot out2     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-76, 3-80, 4-89, 5-108, 6-119, 7-120, 8-120, 9-123, 10-145 (47.3 ov)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Townsend5   3230--
Gibbs8   4204--
TJ Durrell5   0170--
Salisbury5   0140--
Akram4   1141--
Ramsden10   1272--
Francis8   2151--
MW Durrell2.30132--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive