Hampshire Under-15s v Dorset Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Group 5)
VenueKnellers Lane, Totton on 25th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-15s won by 49 runs
PointsHampshire Under-15s 2; Dorset Under-15s 0
UmpiresND Emery, I Shilling
ScorerR Myers

Hampshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Georgec Cheal b Mitchell8     
WWJ Marriottc Pryce b Mitchell1     
CJ Stonec Kendrick b Barton79     
RAM Gibsonc Cheal b Taylor13     
JD Sheppardc D'aeth b Croker10     
*N Arnoldc Pryce b D'aeth11     
O Hickmanc Kendrick b Barton8     
R Coveyrun out1     
J Finneynot out10     
A Fletcherrun out13     
+JA Rooddid not bat      
J Myersdid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-16, 3-40, 4-73, 5-101, 6-123, 7-140, 8-147, 9-172 (39 ov)
Dorset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barton8   2312--
Mitchell5   0242--
Kendrick8   0300--
Taylor6   2271--
Rimmer6   0260--
Croker3   1131--
D'aeth3   0111--

Dorset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Kendrickb Sheppard3     
*L Carterc Arnold b Finney32     
HH D'aethrun out25     
H Chealb Myers0     
H Prycec Arnold b Finney3     
H Chalkc Hickman b Myers0     
S Taylorc Hickman b Gibson0     
+S Binfieldc Fletcher b Finney13     
J Rimmernot out19     
J Crokerst Rood b Gibson10     
T Bartonc Rood b Gibson0     
S Mitchelldid not bat      
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-62, 3-62, 4-68, 5-69, 6-71, 7-74, 8-89, 9-123, 10-123 (37.4 ov)
Hampshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheppard5   2121--
Fletcher5   1110--
Myers8   4132--
Hickman4   0230--
Finney8   2263--
Stone1   070--

--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hampshire Under-15s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dorset Under-15s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive