Yorkshire Under-14s v Lancashire Under-14s
Under-14 County Cup 2007 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSouth View Close, East Bierley on 29th July 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-14s won by 37 runs
UmpiresD Godbold, K Kingsbury

Lancashire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HL Thompsonc Price b Sharp69     
MA Wallingb Wainman0     
DR Metcalfc Gemmell b Wainman9     
*T Fosterlbw b Girling66     
JM Dewhurstlbw b Gemmell12     
P Cavillc and b Sharp2     
+N Daviesb Girling2     
D Shannonb Jagger0     
Mohammad Abidnot out25     
M Howellsnot out9     
JM Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Yorkshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Girling9   2322--27.003.56
Wainman4   1232--12.005.75
Hunter4   0110---2.75
Price2   0130---6.50
Sharp7   0252--21.003.57
Jagger8   0321--48.004.00
Lees6   0310---5.17
Gemmell5   0271--30.005.40

Yorkshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DF Girlingc and b Mohammad Abid49     
AZ Leesc Foster b Cavill59     
*+O Stephensonb Shannon9     
A Sharpst N Davies b Shannon0     
R McKendrylbw b Mohammad Abid22     
C Gemmelllbw b Cavill0     
B Englandb Mohammad Abid10     
J Jaggerb Dewhurst5     
M Hunterlbw b Cavill0     
J Pricenot out5     
JC Wainmanst N Davies b Mohammad Abid10     
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-180 (42.4 ov)
Lancashire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howells4   1170---4.25
JM Davies2   0180---9.00
Dewhurst7   1281--42.004.00
Foster3   0200---6.67
Mohammad Abid8.40214--13.002.42
Shannon9   0352--27.003.89
Cavill9   1363--18.004.00

--> Bowling in the Lancashire Under-14s innings adds 5 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Yorkshire Under-14s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive