Gloucestershire Under-14s v Oxfordshire Under-14s
Under-14 County Cup 2007 (Group 6)
VenueRissington Road, Bourton-on-the-Water on 3rd June 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Under-14s 0; Oxfordshire Under-14s 2

Gloucestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Baileyb Bourchier0     
CLC Blakemorec and b Simpson30     
*+S Leechc Miller b Bourchier9     
T Wardb Bourchier53     
O Follandc Smith b Ryan20     
T Dallyrun out12     
A Daughtreynot out17     
NL Pearsenot out7     
A Irelanddid not bat      
A Rossdid not bat      
B Haywooddid not bat      
A Davisdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-11, 3-66, 4-122, 5-140, 6-158
Oxfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bourchier8   0333--16.004.12
Anderson-Elliott5   260---1.20
Snell7   2190---2.71
Smith5   1250---5.00
Simpson7   0241--42.003.43
Slater8   0320---4.00
Ryan5   0201--30.004.00

Oxfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Humec Leech b Ireland74     
O Millerc and b Haywood14     
LM Sabinlbw b Ross12     
*H Smithb Davis33     
+SE Ryannot out9     
T Rossnot out10     
J Bourchierdid not bat      
W Snelldid not bat      
R Nicholsondid not bat      
R Slaterdid not bat      
J Simpsondid not bat      
HF Anderson-Elliottdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 17 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 38.1 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Miller), 2-89 (Sabin), 3-153 (Smith), 4-153 (Hume)
Gloucestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davis7   1331--42.004.71
Pearse5   0290---5.80
Haywood7   1271--42.003.86
Ireland7   0241--42.003.43
Blakemore6   0260---4.33
Folland3   0180---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive