Warwickshire Under-14s v Worcestershire Under-14s
Under-14 County Cup 2006 (Group 3)
VenueScorers, Shirley on 21st June 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWorcestershire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Under-14s won by 2 runs
PointsWarwickshire Under-14s 0; Worcestershire Under-14s 2

Worcestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Plattb Faulkner0     
C Ayliffest +Walker b Nawaz36     
OB Coxb Javid60     
S O'Neillnot out65     
J Taylorrun out0     
BL D'Oliveiralbw b Javid13     
DA Haggernot out0     
J Pateldid not bat      
ZH Shahiddid not bat      
B Hawkerdid not bat      
+C Gaterdid not bat      
SR Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Warwickshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faulkner4   1151--24.003.75
Adil Hussain5   1220---4.40
Javid7   0272--21.003.86
Trueman2   0190---9.50
Moseley4   1240---6.00
Nawaz8   1221--48.002.75
Dhokia4   0300---7.50

Warwickshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JP Webblbw b O'Neill15     
+D Jakemanc and b Harris13     
A Javidc D'Oliveira b Shahid47     
G Hawkinsc Ayliffe b Hawker11     
U Shabirc Platt b Patel33     
KD Moseleyc Hagger b D'Oliveira1     
J Walkernot out22     
J Truemanrun out0     
H Faulknerc Taylor b Patel4     
K Dhokialbw b Harris20     
MM Nawazrun out1     
Adil Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)22
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-189 (44.1 ov)
Worcestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid9   1381--54.004.22
O'Neill4   0211--24.005.25
Patel9   3262--27.002.89
Gater5   2160---3.20
Hawker6   0271--36.004.50
D'Oliveira3   0181--18.006.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Worcestershire Under-14s innings add to 34
--> Bowling in the Worcestershire Under-14s innings adds 31 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive