Woodhouses Second XI v Dukinfield Second XI
Lancashire County League Hulme Trophy 2005 (First Round)
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 29th May 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDukinfield Second XI won by 4 runs
Umpires[unknown], J Hughes

Dukinfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B McEwanb [unknown]0   - 
M Robertsb [unknown]10   - 
SP Collinsc [unknown] b [unknown]32   1 
RA Pringlerun out1   - 
S Gouldingb [unknown]27   - 
D Cowlingrun out1   - 
M Woodb [unknown]26   1 
+A Dayb [unknown]24   - 
M Murphyc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
PE Taylorb [unknown]5   - 
K Aziznot out5   - 
Total(all out, 105 minutes, 46.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McEwan), 2-28 (Roberts), 3-39 (Pringle), 4-76 (Collins), 5-78 (Cowling), 6-122 (Wood), 7-125 (Goulding), 8-156 (Murphy), 9-164 (Taylor), 10-170 (Day, 46.3 ov)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quinn7   381--42.001.14
Shaw10   2280---2.80
Akin10   3402--30.004.00
Reeves9   0322--27.003.56
Cassidy2   080---4.00

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Akinb [unknown]4     
+C Whiteheadlbw b [unknown]23     
GP Robertsb [unknown]0     
SJ Mayalllbw b [unknown]26     
MDW Heppellb [unknown]38     
C Reeveslbw b [unknown]17     
D Shawb [unknown]22     
J Cassidyb [unknown]9     
PJ Jonesc [unknown] b [unknown]4     
K Quinnnot out1     
L Phelanrun out1     
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Akin), 2-10 (Roberts), 3-56 (Mayall), 4-70 (Whitehead), 5-105 (Reeves), 6-134 (Heppell), 7-153 (Cassidy), 8-158 (Jones), 9-164 (Shaw), 10-166 (Phelan, 45.3 ov)
Dukinfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aziz10   4173--20.001.70
Roberts7   3301--42.004.29
Wood10   2462--30.004.60
Collins10   2341--60.003.40
Taylor7   0282--21.004.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive