Woodhouses Second XI v Irlam Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2005
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 5th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 127 runs
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 5; Irlam Second XI 0

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Akinc [unknown] b [unknown]35   1 
T Gawlerb [unknown]7   - 
GP Robertsb [unknown]38   1 
SJ Mayallnot out92   1 
MDW Heppellb [unknown]0   - 
C Reevesb [unknown]7   - 
J Cassidyc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
DC Keoghb [unknown]12   - 
+C Whiteheadnot out16   - 
S Worsleydid not bat      
JL Thorpedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 161 minutes, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Gawler), 2-54 (Akin), 3-134 (Roberts), 4-134 (Heppell), 5-161 (Reeves), 6-174 (Cassidy), 7-195 (Keogh)
Irlam Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed11   1540---4.91
Rowan8   1340---4.25
Afzal17   4734--25.504.29
Laidler14   0623--28.004.43

Irlam Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Yatesc [unknown] b [unknown]33   1 
A Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
A Ruddyc [unknown] b [unknown]16   1 
M Afzalb [unknown]0   - 
C Rowanlbw b [unknown]8   - 
+K Taylorb [unknown]1   - 
DJ Thomasc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
J Laidlerb [unknown]25   - 
G Yatesnot out2   - 
SD Paynec [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
C Wardb [unknown]2   - 
Total(all out, 36 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ahmed), 2-35 (Ruddy), 3-37 (Afzal), 4-55 (Rowan), 5-62 (Taylor), 6-62 (Thomas), 7-98 (D Yates), 8-102 (Laidler), 9-102 (Payne), 10-106 (Ward, 36 ov)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cassidy12   3464--18.003.83
Thorpe10   1382--30.003.80
Reeves8   3133--16.001.62
Akin6   431--36.000.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive