Woodhouses v Denton St Lawrence
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2005
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 28th May 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 6 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 0; Denton St Lawrence 5

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Athertonb [unknown]1   - 
M Cassidylbw b [unknown]16   - 
AW Starmerb [unknown]17   - 
D Brittonlbw b [unknown]0   - 
J Clarkenot out63   1 
S Tuttonlbw b [unknown]0   - 
J Wolfendenlbw b [unknown]1   - 
+G Tusonb [unknown]60   2 
P Haguerun out0   - 
DS Sloanc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
L Phelanb [unknown]0   - 
Total(all out, 178 minutes, 47.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Atherton), 2-28 (Cassidy), 3-28 (Britton), 4-44 (Starmer), 5-44 (Tutton), 6-51 (Wolfenden), 7-185 (Tuson), 8-185 (Hague), 9-186 (Sloan), 10-186 (Phelan, 47.5 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nurse20   5784--30.003.90
Kirwin9   0460---5.11
Rashid Nadeem7   1150---2.14

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Gouldnot out63   - 
AJ Hawleyc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
SJ Kirwinlbw b [unknown]5   - 
S Dublinc [unknown] b [unknown]39   2 
I Rathbonec [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
R Nursenot out66   6 
M Bocarrodid not bat      
S Waltondid not bat      
D Morrelldid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
+T McMenemiedid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 32.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Hawley), 2-23 (Kirwin), 3-78 (Dublin), 4-99 (Rathbone)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sloan10   1442--30.004.40
Hague7   0400---5.71
Tutton8   0361--48.004.50
Cassidy4   0431--24.0010.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive