Woodhouses v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2005
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 7th May 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 4 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 0; Denton West 4
Umpires[unknown], G Crowther

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Athertonst +[unknown] b [unknown]60   4 
M Cassidyc [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
AW Starmerb [unknown]1   - 
D Brittonrun out16   - 
S Tuttonc [unknown] b [unknown]20   1 
J Clarkenot out5   - 
J Wolfendennot out6   - 
+G Tusondid not bat      
DS Sloandid not bat      
P Haguedid not bat      
D Shawdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Cassidy), 2-77 (Starmer), 3-95 (Atherton), 4-112 (Britton), 5-126 (Tutton)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandaratilleke6   0411--36.006.83
Letven3   0250---8.33
Sample7   0371--42.005.29
Stringer4   0282--12.007.00

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]44   2 
J Foremanc [unknown] b [unknown]33   2 
MP Berryc [unknown] b [unknown]17   - 
N Williamsrun out15   1 
AP O'Brienb [unknown]1   - 
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
K Samplenot out6   - 
S Haguenot out0   - 
+B Williamsdid not bat      
JP Stringerdid not bat      
D Letvendid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 19.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Foreman), 2-81 (Berry), 3-124 (Senior), 4-126 (O'Brien), 5-128 (N Williams), 6-138 (Bandaratilleke)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tutton6   1392--18.006.50
Hague2   0160---8.00
Cassidy4   0382--12.009.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> CD Atherton 50 in 40 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive