Woodhouses Second XI v Prestwich Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2006
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 9th September 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPrestwich Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 0; Prestwich Second XI 5
UmpiresSR Lich, MJ Sunlevley

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Clarkelbw b [unknown]4     
T Gawlerc [unknown] b [unknown]22     
GP Robertsc [unknown] b [unknown]12     
DC Keoghb [unknown]7     
MDW Heppellc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
SJ Mayallb [unknown]11     
C Whiteheadc [unknown] b [unknown]4     
C Reevesst +[unknown] b [unknown]11     
M Harropc [unknown] b [unknown]10     
JL Thorpenot out4     
J Leesb [unknown]0     
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Clarke), 2-40 (Gawler), 3-47 (Roberts), 4-49 (Heppell), 5-49 (Keogh), 6-57 (Whitehead), 7-77 (Reeves), 8-79 (Mayall), 9-97 (Harrop), 10-97 (Lees, 40.2 ov)
Prestwich Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kyle20   5454--30.002.25
Lorenzini16   7333--32.002.06

Prestwich Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Taylorb [unknown]18     
SK Haslamrun out29     
JI Fiorentinic [unknown] b [unknown]16     
GN Barnesnot out11     
LTI O'Briennot out15     
JA McAndrewdid not bat      
MJ Walshdid not bat      
PA Lorenzinidid not bat      
TP Barlingdid not bat      
PSH Kyledid not bat      
C Higginsondid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 21 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Taylor), 2-66 (Haslam), 3-67 (Fiorentini)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reeves6   0280---4.67
Thorpe5   0311--30.006.20
Harrop4   0181--24.004.50
Lees5   0140---2.80
Roberts1   030---3.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Prestwich Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive