Woodhouses v Dukinfield
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 3rd June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses won by 6 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 4; Dukinfield 0
UmpiresAckin, R Burns

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AI Gleavelbw b [unknown]39   3 
DK Maynec [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
P Turnerlbw b [unknown]26   - 
MA Stringerb [unknown]6   - 
D Gandylbw b [unknown]8   - 
K Akramc [unknown] b [unknown]35   1 
T Rexstrawc [unknown] b [unknown]33   - 
A Eastwoodnot out11   - 
+D Ashworthnot out17   - 
J Burkedid not bat      
R Minghamdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 178 minutes, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Mayne), 2-60 (Turner), 3-71 (Stringer), 4-81 (Gandy), 5-107 (Gleave), 6-173 (Akram), 7-176 (Rexstraw)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seary20   4493--40.002.45
Sloan15   2653--30.004.33
Quinn8   0411--48.005.12
Cassidy7   0290---4.14

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cassidylbw b [unknown]12   - 
AW Starmerb [unknown]18   - 
D Brittonlbw b [unknown]63   2 
J Clarkec [unknown] b [unknown]41   - 
J Searynot out52   1 
+G Tusonnot out7   - 
J Wolfendendid not bat      
GP Robertsdid not bat      
D Akindid not bat      
DA Sloandid not bat      
K Quinndid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 46.2 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Cassidy), 2-61 (Starmer), 3-100 (Britton), 4-176 (Clarke)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stringer14   1581--84.004.14
Eastwood10   4301--60.003.00
Turner11   2341--66.003.09
Mingham4   1160---4.00
Gleave4   0350---8.75
Akram3   0181--18.006.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive