Woodhouses Second XI v Denton Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2007
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 7th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 0; Denton Second XI 5
UmpiresG Coates, G Crowther

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Clarkec [unknown] b [unknown]3   -  
P Sutcliffec [unknown] b [unknown]10   -  
T Gawlerst McIlwaine b [unknown]24   1  
MA Akinc McIlwaine b [unknown]39   2  
MDW Heppellb [unknown]18   -  
NR Doylec McIlwaine b [unknown]8   -  
SJ Mayallb [unknown]2   -  
DC Keoghlbw b [unknown]8   -  
JL Thorpeb [unknown]6   -  
+C Whiteheadc [unknown] b [unknown]2   -  
J Phelannot out0   -  
Total(all out, 132 minutes, 36.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Clarke), 2-17 (Sutcliffe), 3-78 (Gawler), 4-87 (Akin), 5-102 (Doyle), 6-105 (Mayall), 7-116 (Heppell), 8-126 (Thorpe), 9-130 (Keogh), 10-130 (Whitehead, 36.3 ov)
Denton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Berry7   1271--   42.003.86
Byrne9   3331--   54.003.67
Mather11.31364--   17.253.13
Ricketts9   0294--   13.503.22

Denton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Woodsb [unknown]0   -  
AG Thurstonnot out70   7  
S Ismailb [unknown]47   -  
RA Leechnot out4   -  
+J McIlwainedid not bat      
*D Parrydid not bat      
D Smithdid not bat      
RP Berrydid not bat      
AD Matherdid not bat      
M Rickettsdid not bat      
P Byrnedid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 22.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Woods), 2-124 (Ismail)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Thorpe4   0210--   -5.25
Akin9   4231--   54.002.56
Clarke4   0370--   -9.25
Phelan2   0190--   -9.50
Doyle2   0171--   12.008.50
Sutcliffe1.1070--   -6.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton Second XI innings
--> AG Thurston 50 in 44 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive