Woodhouses v Stand
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2007
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 11th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses won by 7 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 5; Stand 0
UmpiresIJ Dyson, J Harwick

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DL Taylorc Cassidy b [unknown]0     
GD Penchionc Tuson b [unknown]17     
T Scottlbw b [unknown]29     
CJ Holtlbw b [unknown]0     
LVW Chadwickc Tuson b [unknown]4     
M Holtc Wolfenden b [unknown]16     
PA Duerdenlbw b [unknown]14     
C Sutcliffest Tuson b [unknown]24     
P Wilkinsonnot out9     
AR Beirnec Doyle b [unknown]1     
JS Ritchielbw b [unknown]20     
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Taylor), 2-39 (Penchion), 3-40 (CJ Holt), 4-57 (Scott), 5-67 (Chadwick), 6-86 (Duerden), 7-101 (M Holt), 8-119 (Sutcliffe), 9-121 (Beirne), 10-148 (Ritchie, 38.4 ov)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quarterman11   2572--33.005.18
Atherton12   4273--24.002.25
Halley5   0220---4.40

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wolfendenlbw b [unknown]19     
P Sutcliffest Taylor b [unknown]68     
G Tusonnot out55     
D Brittonrun out1     
J Clarkenot out4     
FJ Quartermandid not bat      
G Halleydid not bat      
M Cassidydid not bat      
CD Athertondid not bat      
C Reevesdid not bat      
L Doyledid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 38.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Wolfenden), 2-139 (Sutcliffe), 3-148 (Britton)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scott16   3541--96.003.38
Ritchie11   2410---3.73
Sutcliffe5   0260---5.20
CJ Holt4   1160---4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stand innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive