Gravesend v Old Colfeians
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Third Division 2009
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 20th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Colfeians won by 157 runs
PointsGravesend 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Old Colfeians 20

Old Colfeians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Grattonrun out (C Nash)10597 15-  
R Harmerlbw b R Nash5046 9-  
V Sawhneylbw b Quinton110 --  
*M Quilterc Nichols b Quinton1117 1-  
T Houstonlbw b Quinton17 --  
M Bahrac Allen b Bam3045 4-  
I Beggnot out7340 64  
OLA Wijesiriwardenerun out (C Nash)910 1-  
T Galenot out107 2-  
+C Tarrantdid not bat      
R Pendergastdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Gravesend bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allen7   0530--
Quinton15   2523--
R Nash15   0681--
Bam7   0721--
C Nash4   0180--
Venus2   0350--

Gravesend inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Venusb Begg2842     
C Nashb Wijesiriwardene1413     
I Harkinsc Gratton b Wijesiriwardene56     
C Maguireb Wijesiriwardene04     
+J Jonesb Houston5352     
S Nicholsst Tarrant b Houston410     
J Maguirec Begg b Wijesiriwardene1821     
J Allennot out815     
C Bamb Wijesiriwardene05     
R Nashb Wijesiriwardene01     
*A Quintonst Tarrant b Houston85     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-150 (33.4 ov)
Old Colfeians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wijesiriwardene12   2466--
Gale8   04302-
Begg5   03111-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Old Colfeians innings adds 4 runs under
--> Gravesend innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Gravesend innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive