Dartford v Catford and Cyphers
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCatford and Cyphers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDartford won by 3 wickets
PointsDartford 16; Catford and Cyphers 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Catford and Cyphers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Golbeyc Lowrie b Jewiss8      
J Fogartylbw b McMillan11      
C Packardc Allen b Birring62      
H Powellb Jewiss66      
R Dearc Pointer b Allen0      
D Chambersb Allen27      
M Baileylbw b Jewiss0      
*+H Chambersc and b Allen1      
P Fullartonc Cook b Allen9      
T Adamsb Allen2      
C Cloughnot out0      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 49 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Golbey), 2-51 (Fogarty), 3-131 (Packard), 4-132 (Dear), 5-170 (Powell), 6-170 (Bailey), 7-183 (H Chambers), 8-194 (D Chambers), 9-201 (Fullarton), 10-201 (Adams, 49 ov)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jewiss13   3453--
Williams12   1490--
McMillan4   0261--
Allen15   3415--
Birring5   2271--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Dasarathst H Chambers b Powell37      
R Turnerc Powell b Dear55      
S Birringlbw b Powell5      
J Lowriec Golbey b Powell14      
*+G Pointerb Dear8      
G Cooknot out33      
R Rampersadrun out (Powell)8      
P Williamsb Fullarton12      
S McMillannot out13      
R Allendid not bat      
S Jewissdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 1 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 49.4 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Dasarath), 2-96 (Turner), 3-117 (Lowrie), 4-117 (Birring), 5-125 (Pointer), 6-142 (Rampersad), 7-175 (Williams)
Catford and Cyphers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fullarton10   3251--
D Chambers1   040--
Golbey7   2380--
Powell15   3423--
Packard2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Dartford innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive